WASEA Regions

Alaska Illinois Alabama Connecticut
Arizona Indiana Arkansas Delaware
California Iowa Florida Maine
Colorado Kansas Georgia Maryland
Hawaii Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts
Idaho Michigan Mississippi New Hampshire
Montana Minnesota Northa Carolina New Jersey
Nevada Missouri Oklahoma New York
New Mexico Nebraska South Carolina Pennsylvania
Oregon North Dakota Tennessee Rhode Island
Utah Ohio Texas Vermont
Washington South Dakota Virginia Washington DC
Wyoming West Virginia   Puerto Rico

MASEA, NEASEA, NSEA, SASEA, and WASEA are five independent associations all committed to improving the field of student employment. As such, opportunities for collaboration on multiple activities exist, which allow the associations to achieve more when working together than could be done individually. Each association strives to advance its partnerships with the other associations to improve and expand the services offered to student employment administrators, while balancing the need to maintain the goals set out in their individual Constitutions and Bylaws.

About WASEA | Membership | Professional Development | Communication | Student Recognition/SEOTY
Contact Us | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2015-2019 WASEA
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED