Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - September 21, 2019

Biron, Jacqulyn J
Director
Life Chiropractic College West
25001 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 780-4500  Ext: 2610
Fax: (510) 780-4519
Email: jbiron@lifewest.edu
     Executive Board - Historian
     Historian - Chair

Bradfield, Tanisha L
Financial Aid Director
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 432-5509
Fax: (714) 432-5092
Email: tbradfield2@occ.cccd.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President of Finance

Burton, Adrienne
Financial Aid Director
Golden West College
15744 Golden West St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: (714) 895-8394  Ext: 55103
Email: aburton@gwc.cccd.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President of Conferences & Awards

Carollo, Savana
HR Tech
University of New Mexico
Phone: (505) 277-9444
Email: scarollo@unm.edu
     State Liaisons - New Mexico Liaison

Casas, Michelle A
Sr. Financial Aid Advisor
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Rd
Whitter , CA 90601
Phone: (562) 463-3365  Ext: 3365
Email: mcasas@riohondo.edu
     State Liaisons - California South Liaison

Clifford, Aurie D
Fiscal Advanced Analyst
Pima Community College
4905C E Broadway Blvd
tucson, AZ 85709-1110
Phone: (520) 206-4552
Email: aclifford@pima.edu
     State Liaisons - Arizona Liaison

Denney, Sheryl J
HRCA2
Eastern Washington University
303 Showalter Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
Phone: (509) 359-4716
Fax: (509) 359-6262
Email: sdenney@ewu.edu
     Executive Board - Secretary
     State Liaisons - Washington Liaison

Gadley, Donya
Financial Aid Advisor
North Idaho College
1000 W. Garden Ave.
Lee-Kildow Hall 104
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 769-3368
Email: dlgadley@nic.edu
     Executive Board - President
     State Liaisons - Idaho Liaison

Henley, Monique D
Financial Aid Specialist/ Work-Study Cooridnator
University of Wyoming
1001 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 766-2317
Email: mheld@uwyo.edu
     State Liaisons - Wyoming Liaison

Morrone, Anthony
Director of Financial Aid
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2156
Email: Anthony.Morrone@nsc.edu
     State Liaisons - Nevada Liaison

Noah, Desiree
Assistant Director/Student Employment Coordinator
LaSierra University
4500 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92515
Phone: (951) 785-2328
Email: dfnoah@lasierra.edu
     Executive Board - SEE Training Coordinator
     SEE Training - Chair

Okikawa, Noreen
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2600 Campus Road #212
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4396
Email: okikawa@hawaii.edu
     State Liaisons - Hawaii Liaison

Rasor, Jeremy
Client Services Coordinator
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2600 Campus Road #212
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4397
Email: japrasor@hawaii.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President of Marketing & Membership

Shorkey, Allie
Manager, Student Employment
Westminster College
1840 S 1300 E
Shaw Center Suite 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone: (801) 832-2594
Email: ashorkey@westminstercollege.edu
     State Liaisons - Utah Liaison

Varner, Angela
Financial Aid Specialist
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 432-0202  Ext: 26165
Email: avarner@occ.cccd.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President of Professional Development

Wallace, Lisa
Director of Career Services
Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 99164
Phone: (406) 657-1039
Fax: (406) 259-9751
Email: lisa.wallace@rocky.edu
     State Liaisons - Montana Liaison

White, Karri
Coordinator
Colorado State University
1065 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 491-5714
Email: Karri.White@colostate.edu
     State Liaisons - Colorado Liaison




About WASEA | Membership | Professional Development | Communication | Student Recognition/SEOTY
Contact Us | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2015-2019 WASEA
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED