State Liaisons

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Robbyn Gibson, California South Liaison
Student Employment Coordinator
University of La Verne
1950 3rd Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: (909) 448-4146
Email: rgibson@laverne.edu


Noreen Okikawa, Hawaii Liaison
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2600 Campus Road #212
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4396
Email: okikawa@hawaii.edu


Donya Gadley, Idaho Liaison
Financial Aid Administrator
North Idaho College
1000 W. Garden Ave.
Lee-Kildow Hall 104
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 769-3368
Email: dlgadley@nic.edu


Lisa Wallace, Montana Liaison
Director of Career Services
Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 99164
Phone: (406) 657-1039
Fax: (406) 259-9751
Email: lisa.wallace@rocky.edu


Anthony Morrone, Nevada Liaison
Director of Financial Aid
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2156
Email: Anthony.Morrone@nsc.edu


Marisa Castaneda, New Mexico Liaison
University of New Mexico
MSC 11-6315
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: (505) 277-6936
Email: mcastan@unm.edu


Sheryl J Denney, Washington Liaison
HRCA2
Eastern Washington University
303 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
Phone: (509) 359-4716
Fax: (509) 359-6262
Email: sdenney@ewu.edu


Monique D Henley, Wyoming Liaison
Financial Aid Specialist/ Work-Study Cooridnator
University of Wyoming
1001 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 766-2317
Email: mheld@uwyo.edu






About WASEA | Membership | Professional Development | Communication | Student Recognition/SEOTY
Contact Us | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2015-2017 WASEA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED