State Liaisons

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Aurie D Clifford, Arizona Liaison
Fiscal Advanced Analyst
Pima Community College
4905C E Broadway Blvd
tucson, AZ 85709-1110
Phone: (520) 206-4552
Email: aclifford@pima.edu


Michelle A Casas, California South Liaison
Sr. Financial Aid Advisor
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Rd
Whitter , CA 90601
Phone: (562) 463-3365   Ext: 3365
Email: mcasas@riohondo.edu


Karri White, Colorado Liaison
Coordinator
Colorado State University
1065 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 491-5714
Email: Karri.White@colostate.edu


Noreen Okikawa, Hawaii Liaison
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2600 Campus Road #212
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4396
Email: okikawa@hawaii.edu


Donya Gadley, Idaho Liaison
Financial Aid Advisor
North Idaho College
1000 W. Garden Ave.
Lee-Kildow Hall 104
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 769-3368
Email: dlgadley@nic.edu


Lisa Wallace, Montana Liaison
Director of Career Services
Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 99164
Phone: (406) 657-1039
Fax: (406) 259-9751
Email: lisa.wallace@rocky.edu


Anthony Morrone, Nevada Liaison
Director of Financial Aid
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2156
Email: Anthony.Morrone@nsc.edu


Savana Carollo, New Mexico Liaison
HR Tech
University of New Mexico
Phone: (505) 277-9444
Email: scarollo@unm.edu


Allie Shorkey, Utah Liaison
Manager, Student Employment
Westminster College
1840 S 1300 E
Shaw Center Suite 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone: (801) 832-2594
Email: ashorkey@westminstercollege.edu


Sheryl J Denney, Washington Liaison
HRCA2
Eastern Washington University
303 Showalter Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
Phone: (509) 359-4716
Fax: (509) 359-6262
Email: sdenney@ewu.edu


Monique D Henley, Wyoming Liaison
Financial Aid Specialist/ Work-Study Cooridnator
University of Wyoming
1001 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 766-2317
Email: mheld@uwyo.edu






About WASEA | Membership | Professional Development | Communication | Student Recognition/SEOTY
Contact Us | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2015-2019 WASEA
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED